Municípios com portais de transparência

  1. Água Branca http://aguabranca.pb.gov.br/
  2. Aguiar https://www.aguiar.pb.gov.br/index.php
  3. Alagoa Grande https://www.aguiar.pb.gov.br/index.php
  4. Alagoinha http://www.alagoinha.pb.gov.br/
  5. Alcantil http://www.alcantil.pb.gov.br/
  6. Algodão de Jandaíra http://algodaodejandaira.pb.gov.br/portal/
  7. Alhandra https://www.alhandra.pb.gov.br/
  8. Amparo http://amparo.pb.gov.br/
  9. Aparecida http://aparecida.pb.gov.br/
  10. Araçagi http://www.aracagi.pb.gov.br/
  11. Arara http://www.arara.pb.gov.br/
  12. Araruna https://www.araruna.pb.gov.br/
  13. Areia https://www.areia.pb.gov.br/
  14. Areia de Baraúnas http://areiadebaraunas.pb.gov.br/
  15. Areial http://areial.pb.gov.br/portal/
  16. Aroeiras http://aroeiras.pb.gov.br/
  17. Assunção http://www.assuncao.pb.gov.br/
  18. Baía da Traição http://www.baiadatraicao.pb.gov.br/
  19. Bananeiras http://bananeiras.pb.gov.br/
  20. Baraúnas http://barauna.pb.gov.br/
  21. Barra de Santa Rosa http://www.barradesantarosa.pb.gov.br/
  22. Barra de Santana https://www.barradesantana.pb.gov.br/
  23. Barra de São Miguel http://www.barradesaomiguel.pb.gov.br/
  24. Bayeux http://www.bayeux.pb.gov.br/
  25. Belém http://belem.pb.gov.br/
  26. Belém do Brejo do Cruz http://www.belemdobrejodocruz.pb.gov.br/
  27. Bernandino Batista http://www.bernardinobatista.pb.gov.br/
  28. Boa Ventura http://boaventura.pb.gov.br/
  29. Boa Vista http://www.boavista.pb.gov.br/
  30. Bom Jesus http://www.boavista.pb.gov.br/
  31. Bom sucesso http://bomsucesso.pb.gov.br/
  32. Bonito de Santa Fé www.bonitodesantafe.pb.gov.br
  33. Boqueirão http://www.boqueirao.pb.gov.br/
  34. Borborema http://borborema.pb.gov.br/
  35. Brejo do Cruz http://www.brejodocruz.pb.gov.br/
  36. Brejo dos Santos http://brejodossantos.pb.gov.br/
  37. Caaporã http://www.caapora.pb.gov.br/
  38. Cabaceiras www.cabaceiras.pb.gov.br
  39. Cabedelo http://cabedelo.pb.gov.br/
  40. Cachoeira dos Índios www.cachoeiradosindios.pb.gov.br
  41. Cacimba de Areia http://cacimbadeareia.pb.gov.br/
  42. Cacimba de Dentro http://www.cacimbadedentro.pb.gov.br/
  43. Cacimbas http://www.cacimbas.pb.gov.br/  
  44. Caiçara http://www.caicara.pb.gov.br/
  45. Cajazeiras https://cajazeiras.pb.gov.br/
  46. Cajazeirinhas http://www.cajazeirinhas.pb.gov.br/
  47. Caldas Brandão http://www.caldasbrandao.pb.gov.br/
  48. Camalaú http://www.camalau.pb.gov.br/
  49. Campina Grande http://campinagrande.pb.gov.br/
  50. Campo de Santana www.campodesantana.pb.gov.br
  51. Capim http://www.capim.pb.gov.br/
  52. Caraúbas http://www.caraubas.pb.gov.br/
  53. Carrapateira http://carrapateira.pb.gov.br/
  54. Casserengue http://www.casserengue.pb.gov.br/
  55. Catingueira http://catingueira.pb.gov.br/
  56. Catolé do Rocha www.catoledorocha.pb.gov.br
  57. Caturité www.caturite.pb.gov.br
  58. Conceição www.conceicao.pb.gov.br
  59. Condado www.condado.pb.gov.br
  60. Conde http://conde.pb.gov.br/
  61. Congo http://www.congo.pb.gov.br/  
  62. Coremas http://www.coremas.pb.gov.br/
  63. Coxixola www.coxixola.pb.gov.br
  64. Cruz do Espírito Santo http://cruzdoespiritosanto.pb.gov.br/
  65. Cubati http://cubati.pb.gov.br/
  66. Cubati http://cubati.pb.gov.br/
  67. Cuité http://cuite.pb.gov.br/
  68. Cuité de Mamanguape http://www.cuitedemamanguape.pb.gov.br/
  69. Cuitegi http://cuitegi.pb.gov.br/
  70. Curral de Cima http://www.curraldecima.pb.gov.br/
  71. Curral Velho http://www.curralvelho.pb.gov.br/
  72. Damião http://www.damiao.pb.gov.br/  
  73. Desterro https://www.desterro.pb.gov.br/
  74. Diamante https://www.diamante.pb.gov.br/
  75. Dona Inês http://www.pmdonaines.pb.gov.br/
  76. Duas Estradas https://duasestradas.pb.gov.br/
  77. Emas http://emas.pb.gov.br/
  78. Esperança https://www.esperanca.pb.gov.br/
  79. Fagundes https://fagundes.pb.gov.br/
  80. Frei Martinho http://www.freimartinho.pb.gov.br/
  81. Gado Bravo http://www.gadobravo.pb.gov.br/
  82. Guarabira http://www.guarabira.pb.gov.br/
  83. Gurinhém http://www.gurinhem.pb.gov.br/
  84. Gurjão http://www.gurjao.pb.gov.br/
  85. Ibiara http://www.ibiara.pb.gov.br/
  86. Igaracy https://www.igaracy.pb.gov.br/
  87. Imaculada http://www.imaculada.pb.gov.br/
  88. Ingá https://inga.pb.gov.br/
  89. Itabaiana http://itabaiana.pb.gov.br/site/
  90. Itaporanga http://itaporanga.pb.gov.br/
  91. Itapororoca http://www.itapororoca.pb.gov.br/
  92. Itatuba https://itatuba.pb.gov.br/
  93. Jacaraú http://www.jacarau.pb.gov.br/
  94. Jericó http://jerico.pb.gov.br/
  95. João Pessoa http://www.joaopessoa.pb.gov.br/
  96. Joca Claudino http://www.jocaclaudino.pb.gov.br/?
  97. Juarez Távora http://www.juareztavora.pb.gov.br/
  98. Juazeirinho http://juazeirinho.pb.gov.br/pmj/
  99. Junco do Seridó http://juncodoserido.pb.gov.br/
  100. Juripiranga http://www.juripiranga.pb.gov.br/
  101. Juru http://www.juru.pb.gov.br/
  102. Lagoa http://www.lagoa.pb.gov.br/site/
  103. Lagoa de Dentro http://www.lagoadedentro.pb.gov.br/
  104. Lagoa Seca http://www.lagoaseca.pb.gov.br/
  105. Lastro http://www.lastro.pb.gov.br/site/
  106. Livramento http://www.livramento.pb.gov.br/
  107. Logradouro http://www.logradouro.pb.gov.br/
  108. Lucena http://www.lucena.pb.gov.br/
  109. Mãe d’Água http://maedagua.pb.gov.br/
  110. Malta http://malta.pb.gov.br/
  111. Mamanguape https://www.mamanguape.pb.gov.br/
  112. Manaíra http://manaira.pb.gov.br/
  113. Marcação http://www.marcacao.pb.gov.br/
  114. Mari http://www.mari.pb.gov.br/
  115. Marizópolis http://www.marizopolis.pb.gov.br/
  116. Massaranduba http://www.massaranduba.pb.gov.br/
  117. Mataraca http://www.mataraca.pb.gov.br/
  118. Matinhas http://www.matinhas.pb.gov.br/
  119. Mato Grosso http://matogrosso.pb.gov.br/
  120. Matureia http://www.matureia.pb.gov.br/portal/
  121. Mogeiro http://mogeiro.pb.gov.br/
  122. Montadas http://www.montadas.pb.gov.br/
  123. Monte Horebe http://montehorebe.pb.gov.br/
  124. Monteiro http://www.monteiro.pb.gov.br/
  125. Mulungu http://campodesantana.pb.gov.br/
  126. Natuba http://www.natuba.pb.gov.br/
  127. Nazarezinho http://www.nazarezinho.pb.gov.br/
  128. Nova Floresta http://www.novafloresta.pb.gov.br/
  129. Nova Olinda https://www.novaolinda.pb.gov.br/
  130. Nova Palmeira http://novapalmeira.pb.gov.br/
  131. Olho d’Água http://olhodagua.pb.gov.br/
  132. Olivedos http://www.olivedos.pb.gov.br/
  133. Ouro Velho http://ourovelho.pb.gov.br/
  134. Parari http://www.parari.pb.gov.br/
  135. Passagem http://passagem.pb.gov.br/
  136. Patos  http://patos.pb.gov.br/
  137. Paulista http://paulista.pb.gov.br/
  138. Pedra Branca https://www.pedrabranca.pb.gov.br/
  139. Pedra Lavrada http://www.pedralavrada.pb.gov.br/
  140. Pedras de Fogo http://www.pedrasdefogo.pb.gov.br/
  141. Pedro Régis http://www.pedroregis.pb.gov.br/
  142. Piancó http://www.pianco.pb.gov.br/
  143. Picuí  http://www.picui.pb.gov.br/
  144. Pilar http://pilar.pb.gov.br/
  145. Pilões http://www.piloes.pb.gov.br/
  146. Pilõezinhos https://www.piloezinhos.pb.gov.br/
  147. Pirpirituba http://www.pirpirituba.pb.gov.br/
  148. Pitimbu http://www.pitimbu.pb.gov.br/
  149. Pocinhos http://www.pocinhos.pb.gov.br/
  150. Poço Dantas http://www.pocodantas.pb.gov.br/
  151. Poço de José de Moura http://pocodejosedemoura.pb.gov.br
  152. Pombal https://www.pombal.pb.gov.br/
  153. Prata http://prata.pb.gov.br/
  154. Princesa Isabel http://www.princesa.pb.gov.br/
  155. Puxinanã http://www.puxinana.pb.gov.br/
  156. Queimadas http://www.queimadas.pb.gov.br/
  157. Quixaba http://quixaba.pb.gov.br/
  158. Remígio http://www.remigio.pb.gov.br/
  159. Riachão http://www.riachao.pb.gov.br/
  160. Riachão do Bacamarte https://riachaodobacamarte.pb.gov.br/
  161. Riachão do Poço http://www.riachaodopoco.pb.gov.br/
  162. Riacho de Santo Antônio http://www.riachodesantoantonio.pb.gov.br/
  163. Riacho dos Cavalos http://riachodoscavalos.pb.gov.br/
  164. Rio Tinto http://www.riotinto.pb.gov.br/
  165. Salgadinho http://salgadinho.pb.gov.br/
  166. Salgado de São Félix http://www.salgadosaofelix.pb.gov.br/
  167. Santa Cecília http://www.santacecilia.pb.gov.br/
  168. Santa Cruz http://santacruz.pb.gov.br/
  169. Santa Helena http://santahelena.pb.gov.br/
  170. Santa Inês https://www.santaines.pb.gov.br/
  171. Santa Luzia http://www.santaluzia.pb.gov.br/
  172. Santa Rita http://www.santarita.pb.gov.br/s/
  173. Santa Teresinha http://santaterezinha.pb.gov.br/
  174. Santana de Mangueira http://www.santanademangueira.pb.gov.br/
  175. Santana dos Garrotes http://www.santanadosgarrotes.pb.gov.br/
  176. Santo André http://www.santoandre.pb.gov.br/
  177. São Bentinho https://www.saobentinho.pb.gov.br/
  178. São Bento https://www.saobento.pb.gov.br/
  179. São Domingos http://www.saodomingos.pb.gov.br/home/
  180. São Domingos do Cariri http://www.saodomingosdocariri.pb.gov.br/site/
  181. São Francisco http://www.saofrancisco.pb.gov.br/
  182. São João do Cariri http://www.saojoaodocariri.pb.gov.br/
  183. São João do Rio do Peixe http://www.sjrp.pb.gov.br/
  184. São João do Tigre http://www.saojoaodotigre.pb.gov.br/
  185. São José da Lagoa Tapada http://www.saojoselt.pb.gov.br/
  186. São José de Caiana http://www.saojosedecaiana.pb.gov.br/
  187. São José de Espinharas http://saojosedeespinharas.pb.gov.br/
  188. São José de Piranhas http://www.saojosedepiranhas.pb.gov.br/
  189. São José de Princesa http://www.saojosedeprincesa.pb.gov.br/
  190. São José do Bonfim http://saojosedobonfim.pb.gov.br/
  191. São José do Brejo do Cruz http://saojosedobrejodocruz.pb.gov.br/
  192. São José do Sabugi http://saojosedosabugi.pb.gov.br/
  193. São José dos Cordeiros http://www.saojosedoscordeiros.pb.gov.br/
  194. São José dos Ramos http://www.saojosedosramos.pb.gov.br/
  195. São Mamede  http://saomamede.pb.gov.br/
  196. São Miguel de Taipu http://www.saomigueldetaipu.pb.gov.br/
  197. São Sebastião de Lagoa de Roça http://www.lagoaderoca.pb.gov.br/
  198. São Sebastião do Umbuzeiro http://www.ssdoumbuzeiro.pb.gov.br/
  199. Sapé http://www.sape.pb.gov.br/
  200. Seridó www.serido.pb.gov.br
  201. Serra Branca http://www.serrabranca.pb.gov.br/
  202. Serra da Raiz http://www.serradaraiz.pb.gov.br/
  203. Serra Grande http://serragrande.pb.gov.br/
  204. Serra Redonda https://serraredonda.pb.gov.br/
  205. Serraria http://www.serraria.pb.gov.br/
  206. Sertãozinho http://www.sertaozinho.pb.gov.br/
  207. Sobrado http://sobrado.pb.gov.br/
  208. Solânea http://www.solanea.pb.gov.br/
  209. Soledade http://www.soledade.pb.gov.br/
  210. Sossêgo http://www.sossego.pb.gov.br/
  211. Sousa http://www.sousa.pb.gov.br/
  212. Sumé http://www.sume.pb.gov.br/
  213. Taperoá http://taperoa.pb.gov.br/
  214. Tavares http://tavares.pb.gov.br/
  215. Teixeira http://www.teixeira.pb.gov.br/site/
  216. Tenório http://www.tenorio.pb.gov.br/
  217. Triunfo http://www.triunfo.pb.gov.br/
  218. Uiraúna http://www.uirauna.pb.gov.br/
  219. Umbuzeiro https://www.umbuzeiro.pb.gov.br/
  220. Várzea http://varzea.pb.gov.br/
  221. Vieirópolis http://www.vieiropolis.pb.gov.br/
  222. Vista Serrana http://vistaserrana.pb.gov.br/
  223. Zabelê http://www.zabele.pb.gov.br/

 

O Focco

Denuncie

Contatos

 (83) 2107-6075
Sede: Rua Rodrigues de Aquino, s/n,
Centro, João Pessoa. CEP:58013-030.